APPOINTMENT HOTLINE: 505-271-9900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM, Rio Rancho, NM, South Valley, NM, Edgewood, NM & Grants, NM

4.81/5 Star Rating
756 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 756 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr Strange was able to help me get over my plantar fasciitis My surgery went very well and I’m back going to the gym Great experience Highly recommend
PHYLLIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
I appreciate Dr Kobos attention to detail and suggestions for promoting healing and protecting the healing
WALKER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr Wrege is the best. He’s fixing a problem I’ve had for years, a problem that several LA doctors were unable to fix.
GEORGE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
It was good just like the previous visits.
ASHLEY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr. Strange is so nice and caring and has always made sure to get to the root of the problem. I would absolutely recommend him. The office staff is also amazing!
KAREN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
From the doctor to the front desk super helpful. I felt like everyone listened and answered all the questions that I had.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Visit was great I have no complaints
JOSHUA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
i love that you are very close to my house and work
CONSUELO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Doctor listens to any concerns a person might have and also updates as he examines. I would happily recommend him to others.
BRAULIO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Excellent
JOHN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Very good thing they do.Good job.Thank
JESSICA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr. Peterson is an excellent Dr. He is very professional and also cares about what you as the patient needs and wants. I have recommended and will recommend again to everyone who is looking for a great Dr.
Deanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
I went to see Dr. Peterson after being treated and getting surgery done elsewhere that wasn't done right. He is very understanding and caring and he listened with empathy. I was very nervous and wanted to ensure that this surgery would be done right. He did tell me that he had 100% success with everyone who had this same surgery, prior to me...and that I'd be the first (1%) to not have success. I ended up getting the procedure/surgery re-done, by him, and he did an excellent job! Dr. Peterson you were right, recovery time was long, but I need to tell you, you're still at 100% success rate! Thank you Dr. Peterson...I'm so happy! :)
ELSA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Very good
PETE V.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
The best
DANIEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Excellent
KAREN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Everyone was very nice thanks for the attention Karen
BRAD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Very friendly and helpful staff
ROSA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Excelente servicio
VINCINE R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Painfully .Nice professional staff