APPOINTMENT HOTLINE: 505-271-9900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM, Rio Rancho, NM, South Valley, NM, Edgewood, NM & Grants, NM

4.81/5 Star Rating
982 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 982 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RENEE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Polite and friendly
EMMA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
I have had a wonderful service with this group. They are very good at there service. I have recommend them to many people. .
MARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Very caring. Listen to your concerns. Show you where the problem is and course of treatment. Would recommend.
ROSE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
The doctors and staff are so caring and they listen to what’s going on with you and take care of your issues right away I would recommend the doctors at foot and ankles at Juan tabo location there the best
RONALD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Very happy with my results
CISCO L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Dr. Frame is very nice very gentle talkative. The visit are always fast and timely. Definitely Would recommend Dr. Frame.
JOHNNY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/24
Great
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/24
Everything was perfect and very fast
DOROTHY M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
It is very reassuring to talk with a medical professional who knows how to address an issue and get real positive results. And the staff is friendly, courteous, professional and knowledgeable.
Debra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Dr. Kobos is excellent doctor. She operated on my broken ankle last summer and I have had a full recovery. I saw her another concern recently. Same great care. She pinpointed the issue quickly and set about a plan to treat it. I have highest regard for her skill and "bedside manner". I highly recommend her
DEBORAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Great staff
RUTH O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/24
I am very happy with the service Dr. Strange did for me I highly recommend Him Thank you very much Dr.
CHESSA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/24
Been seeing Dr Frame for 10 years. I’ve had second opinions and he’s the man I trust. Gentile, straight forward, respectful. I highly recommend Dr Frame
RICHARD H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
Minimal wait dr frame was polite and addressed my concerns
BERTHA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
Exellente
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Great caring dr and staff
KRISTINA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Short wait time. Staff was pleasant. Dr. Frame is kind, thorough and efficient.
ELIZABETH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Every one at the clinic, from the front staff to the technician to the doctor were great. All were welcoming and friendly. A great experience
ANN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
I had a very pleasant and successful experience w Dr Frame and staff in Edgewood. I highly recommend this clinic. My brother needed quite a bit of help w his feet a couple years ago, and went to the ABQ clinic on Menaul, he too received excellent care as well.
BARBARA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Everyone was wonderful and very professional and Dr. Strange was very knowledgeable, very professional and personable, and so very nice. Thank you all for helping me. It was a pleasure dealing with medical staff that truly care about their patients. It’s refreshing.