APPOINTMENT HOTLINE: 505-271-9900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM, Rio Rancho, NM, South Valley, NM, Edgewood, NM & Grants, NM

246 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA I.
Submitted 10/19/21
They were helpful with scheduling. Dr. WREGE has a kind and friendly manner and is quite knowledgeable about an extensive amount of issues including surgery. He's the best! Thank you!
ROGER K.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Wrege has excellent bedside manner. He addressed all my concerns and came up with treatment options.
PAUL O.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr. Peterson was attentive to my concerns and provided me with some options for my foot pain.
AMY S.
Submitted 10/15/21
The entire visit was great. There was a little bit of a wait but everyone was very apologetic about it. And it wasn’t that long. I felt much more confident about my fractured foot after I left the appointment. Great experience!
RAMONA D.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Peterson has always taken and continues to take great care of me. He helps Me in enduring pain and always looking for ways to help me.
JOHN S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Always great
JOANNE B.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very good.
ERIN M.
Submitted 10/12/21
The staff is incredibly friendly amd efficient Dr.Frame is very kind and complete in his treatment. He explained everything very well.
JUDITH S.
Submitted 10/11/21
Great service, prompt, courteous and helpful
DOUGLAS G.
Submitted 10/11/21
All good.
THOMAS W.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great!
MONICA T.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very professional
Zayda R.
Submitted 10/07/21
Always the best care from a great physician and staff!
HAROLD E.
Submitted 10/06/21
Good
JULIE S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very happy with Dr wedge and the staff
ELIZABETH O.
Submitted 10/05/21
Listened to my issues and made a plan.
JESSICA M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent
CYNTHIA H.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Frame and staff are excellent, the best
LESLIE O.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Peterson spoke about my issues in a way that I understood. He explained the treatment plan and how it would alleviate those issues. Then, he described the actions going forward. He was thorough, knowledgeable, and pleasant. It left me confident about the plan and comfortable to implement it.
ROBERT K.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Wrege provided personalized information and care. He identified a new problem in my left foot and took immediate preventative action by taking X-rays and explained to me the immediate response and possible future course of action based on the response to immediate care. He is insightful, caring and professional. His staff is courteous, friendly and attentive.