APPOINTMENT HOTLINE: 505-271-9900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM, Rio Rancho, NM, South Valley, NM, Edgewood, NM & Grants, NM

52 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAWRENCE G.
Submitted 11/20/20
Good service. Very timely and effective.
JEANETTA K.
Submitted 11/17/20
Best foot surgeon in Albuquerque!!
ROSE R.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr Frame is a wonderful person and caring at the same time. I feel like I have gotten the best care which he has always been able to help me. Thank you so much.
TERRY G.
Submitted 11/13/20
Very caring, extremely competent, professional.
JADVYGA B.
Submitted 11/10/20
Very professional but congenial.
CINDY H.
Submitted 11/04/20
Very nice when giving care. Pleasant to talk to. Makes sure that I leave with no concerns.
J W.
Submitted 11/01/20
I had great pain due to calluses. These were so bad that I could not walk. Dr. Kobos spent 30 minutes cutting them. I can walk again, NO PAIN!
YANEISY C.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr Wrege is kind, professional and patient.I feel that I am in very good hands.
ERNESTO R.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Frame is always professional, knowledgeable, efficient and cordial.
CONNIE K.
Submitted 10/14/20
Wait time was short and staff was friendly and patient. Dr. Kobos listened to my concerns and cut a toenail that was too thick. She accidentally caused pain to my toe (instead of toenail) with her clipper, but no bleeding. My suggestion is to slow down a little and be observant. Other than that, the experience was great! I would return if I have a foot or ankle concern.
JIMMY O.
Submitted 10/10/20
Excellent care
HARRY S.
Submitted 10/06/20
I am very happy to be a patient of Dr reggae he knows what he's doing and I am very happy that he's taking care of me
KENNETH D.
Submitted 09/30/20
Office personnel very friendly and helpful. Dr. Peterson was very informative and seemed to be interested in my issues.
PAMELA J.
Submitted 09/19/20
Great service, limited wait times and all staff is very professional.
TODD G.
Submitted 09/18/20
Was not happy at all got in there and she tried selling me Orthotics to go in my shoes took x-rays then said that it was something else when I've had it several times before and I know the pain and stuff like that so I had a pretty good idea and she wanted me to come back every 3 weeks and I told her I couldn't come back but every 4 weeks because I only get paid once a month because I'm disabled and she still sent me up front with the paper for 3 weeks she also took and said well I just got a full schedule today so you're just going to have to make another appointment and come back I live about an hour away I had to borrow the money for gas and then I had a big copay and I had to borrow the money for to pay the co-pay and she did not even do a diabetic trim on my nails did not even give me my script for my diabetic shoes which I've been trying to get since January she said when I made an appointment come back she would do that so I was not happy at all and I will not go back I've already contacted my doctor to see if she could give me another referral to a different doctor
JEANETTA K.
Submitted 09/17/20
Love Dr. Wrege he is patient, knowledgeable and kind.
KIMBERLY F.
Submitted 09/17/20
Always professional and timely
CLAREENE D.
Submitted 09/11/20
Great practice. Dr. Frame is very caring and spends time with you answering your concerns
HARRY M.
Submitted 09/11/20
It was great
CHARLES P.
Submitted 09/03/20
smooth quick and thorough