APPOINTMENT HOTLINE: 505-271-9900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM, Rio Rancho, NM, South Valley, NM, Edgewood, NM & Grants, NM

352 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 352 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TRACY C.
Submitted 01/18/22
very busy inside but surprisingly enough wait time was short
LINDA Y.
Submitted 01/14/22
Friendly and helpful staff, and Doctor Frame is always very professional, helpful and friendly. All important attributes for me.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 01/13/22
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Julia M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Frame was was very thorough.
RITA C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Pleasant
LORRAINE L.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent Care was provided by Dr. Frame and the wonderful staff. The staff is so friendly, kind, and they keep it very professional, they are always willing to help. The facility is well kept.
JUNE B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great bedside manners
DERWIN P.
Submitted 01/07/22
Front desk was very Patient we me as I Wes up set about my insurance problems thank you so much.
MARTHA A.
Submitted 01/07/22
I have been very happy with the care and advice provided.
MELA A.
Submitted 01/06/22
Everyone is professional and very kind.
JOHN S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very good
MITTIE T.
Submitted 01/06/22
It was good
JANICE O.
Submitted 01/06/22
As a new patient, I was very impressed with the professionalism of the entire staff, and their friendliness. I was very comfortable with Dr. Wrege, and will continue as his patient. He was able to describe the course of treatment in terms I could understand. More importantly, he was very supportive of my desire for a second opinion before committing to surgery. The entire practice was highly recommended to me, and now I understand why.
BRAD C.
Submitted 01/01/22
Very professional and quick. Accepted a much needed last minute appointment, even on New Year's Eve.
SHELLY M.
Submitted 12/31/21
Good
SUSANA G.
Submitted 12/31/21
Great
JANICE W.
Submitted 12/30/21
He takes great care of my toes
LINDA H.
Submitted 12/30/21
Friendly, professional environment.
DENNIS G.
Submitted 12/29/21
Had toe nail removed all went well and was explained after care.
THERESA S.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Peterson listens to his patients. I will recommend him to anyone who interest. His staff is great!!