APPOINTMENT HOTLINE: 505-271-9900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM, Rio Rancho, NM, South Valley, NM, Edgewood, NM & Grants, NM

4.81/5 Star Rating
982 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 982 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CATHI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/24
Friendly staff. Dr. Sinclair is awesome!
VALA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
I was very happy with the way I was treated.
ROBERT V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Professional & compassionate care. Showed great interest in my healing progress.
ALAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Have excellent services
BARBARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Dr Strange spoke to me during the entire procedure including the numbing process which made the experience of surgically repairing an ingrown toenail virtually painless and seemed to go by quickly - thanks
LESLIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Dr Dunn was very personable and was very good about answering my questions. I would highly recommend him and would go back to him.
KEVIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Fantastic all the way around!!! Saved my foot!!!
BYRON P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Very pleased with Dr. Frame. Easy to talk to and answers my questions thoroughly.
JOSEPHINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Everyone is very polite & professional. Dr. Strange is an amazing dr. He is quite shy.
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Doctor Strange was very thorough and answered all my questions with great patience. I will definitely return to see him should anything new occur.
KIMBERLY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Dr. Frame answered all of my questions; he was thorough; he included unrelated foot and ankle issues in his next appointment; and ordered my necessary orthotic shoes/inserts. He explained carefully how to care for my foot ulcer as well as what bandages to use and where to get them. He was thorough and helpful.
IAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Very professional in all respects. Knew exactly what the problem was and what was needed for the cure. Very fast and efficient which made the visit very pleasant. The entire staff was a cut above especially the receptionist who has a great personality and goes the extra mile.
HOWARD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
I was very pleased with the outcome of removing my toenails and you so much
HOLLY J.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/24
Dr. Frame seemed in a rush my last visit. It was my 2nd time coming in for soreness & nerve pain on my right foot. He wanted to put me in a boot for 6 weeks, but I cant wear one as it might make sciatica on my left leg worse. He didn't offer any other option or tell me if I should use cold or hot treatments. I had to ask for a compression sleeve. He did agree to have me do an MRI.
VIVIAN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/24
Dr. Strange trimmed my callus gently and thoroughly. After over two weeks of painful hobbling around, I could walk. I felt so good I decided to do my grocery shopping. It is still feeling well. And I’m getting my work and errands completed. Thank you Dr. Strange.
ANTHONY R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Every thing went well
IDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
I am very pleased with Foot & Ankle Specialist especially with the care of Dr. Strange. He is an excellent doctor and has provided excellent care. The staff is friendly and welcoming.
NADINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
COLLEEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Everyone is very professional and very nice. The doctor is very knowledgeable and cares about his patience.
PAULINE V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Didn't have to wait too long for Dr and he did a good job, also a friendly person