APPOINTMENT HOTLINE: 505-271-9900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM, Rio Rancho, NM, South Valley, NM, Edgewood, NM & Grants, NM

522 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 522 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JULIET B.
Submitted 06/25/22
It was awesome. Thank you very very much.
CORRINE P.
Submitted 06/22/22
Every visit I have at the Foot and Ankle office. With Dr Frame and the office staff is so caring Dr Frame always takes time to explain what he is doing .I give him all stars. I recommend the whole office
CHARLENE M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Friendly and thorough.
CYNTHIA G.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Frame, he’s a great doctor. He Always listens to me & then he makes a plan of what he will do in the next coming several weeks/months to correct the issues I’m having with my feet, I’ve been coming here for several years & I’ve never had any problems.
EILEEN C.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr and medical staff was great with my handicapp sister but the receptionist was rude to our medical staff and to Eileen had no patients with her at all .Eileencannot read or write so our staff hadto fill out paperwork Eileen had this appointment for over a month they never sent this 11 page medical history till day before and was rude about her filling it out right away
THOMAS S.
Submitted 06/19/22
Was allowed to keep appt when I was late. Grinding of toe nails was a bit rough, and not contoured. I will have to round em off or snag my socks.
DEBBIE A.
Submitted 06/18/22
Great!
Margaret K.
Submitted 06/18/22
Everyone was friendly and efficient. I am happy because my toenails are growing.
SCOTT D.
Submitted 06/16/22
Wonderful dealing with his staff
DANA W.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very positive I liked Dr Kobos She was efficient and very nice
Willie C.
Submitted 06/15/22
Great experience, great Doctor, very well pleased!
LORETTA C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Excellent surgeon, very personable and professional. Happy I was referred to him.
SHERRY Y.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very professional, and answered my questions
BRENDA R.
Submitted 06/10/22
Lovely people.
JOSEPH P.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very good service with care and efficiency
PAMELA V.
Submitted 06/09/22
Pretty good experience. Very straight forward with what needs to be done. Only thing is I didn’t really get my question answered about something but there’s always next time to ask!
MARY C.
Submitted 06/08/22
I truly can say Yolanda, she was so sweet and answered some some questions for me . The doctor was very nice! Thank you. There was a very nice young man who buffed my nails. I enjoy my visit
ROSE ANNE A.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very pleasant (5)
NATALY R.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great doctor
DANA H.
Submitted 06/05/22
Exceptional caring professional!!!!!!