APPOINTMENT HOTLINE: 505-271-9900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM, Rio Rancho, NM, South Valley, NM, Edgewood, NM & Grants, NM

66 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD M.
Submitted 02/17/21
Quick and efficient. Pleased to be a patient.
RUTHANN T.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Wrege is friendly and personable. He performed my procedure in a competent and efficient manor. I recommend him!
NANETTE S.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Frame is knowledgeable and caring towards his patients. I've been one for nearly 20 years.
JILL C.
Submitted 02/01/21
Extremely nice and informative. Explain what the procedure was and what to expect afterwards. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
Kevin M.
Submitted 02/01/21
I am 63 years old and have been dealing with diabetic ulcers since 1994, my first visit to New Mexico Foot and Ankle put me on a new path, Doctors and staff that treat the cause and not just the symptom. Dr, Sara Grzywa while addressing my wound, also referred me to Modern Vascular, where the blood flow to my feet was addressed and repaired with non evasive in office procedures. Dr Grzywa then preformed a surgery which not only included skin graphs to my wounds, but also lengthened my tendons so that the foot would work as it was meant to and prevent future issues. I would never badmouth a doctor, its like everything, some are just better than others, I am grateful to have experienced the very best.
JOYCE K.
Submitted 01/29/21
Fast and good treatment for my nails every 3 months.
SHERRIE T.
Submitted 01/12/21
It was even worth the $50 Specialist co-pay I have this year.
HILLARY M.
Submitted 12/31/20
Wonderful!
Shirley D.
Submitted 12/27/20
Very good
AMANDA T.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr Frame did an excellent job on the follow up I had at yesterday's appointment thank you very much
STEPHEN A.
Submitted 12/12/20
Fine, helpful, simple.
THOMAS N.
Submitted 12/10/20
Good
GAIL J.
Submitted 12/03/20
It was a return visit Dr Wrege is excellent. The staff is courteous and professional. I would trust Dr Wrege with any foot issue!
Krystal P.
Submitted 11/30/20
I would really like to thank Dr.Peterson because if it weren't for him an operating on my son's foot he could of lost it!! Doctors like him are a gem! Thank you for everything that you have done for my son! He is walking and running all over and if it weren't for you and the operation he might not of been able to do that today! Thank you for your patientce with him and your kindness!
LAWRENCE G.
Submitted 11/20/20
Good service. Very timely and effective.
JEANETTA K.
Submitted 11/17/20
Best foot surgeon in Albuquerque!!
ROSE R.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr Frame is a wonderful person and caring at the same time. I feel like I have gotten the best care which he has always been able to help me. Thank you so much.
TERRY G.
Submitted 11/13/20
Very caring, extremely competent, professional.
JADVYGA B.
Submitted 11/10/20
Very professional but congenial.
CINDY H.
Submitted 11/04/20
Very nice when giving care. Pleasant to talk to. Makes sure that I leave with no concerns.