APPOINTMENT HOTLINE: 505-271-9900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM, Rio Rancho, NM, South Valley, NM, Edgewood, NM & Grants, NM

161 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CYNTHIA Y.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Wrege is a great listener and a fine doctor!
DAVID M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Had a good time. Staff and Doc. were very helpful and friendly. Two thumbs & two toes up!
PRISCILLA S.
Submitted 07/26/21
I have no complaints I was treated very very well the young lady that help me was so sweet and Dr. Frame was awesome
MARIA J.
Submitted 07/25/21
Allright
SHAWN B.
Submitted 07/24/21
All very good.
JON R.
Submitted 07/23/21
Despite being late we were accommodated. By the time we left the waiting room was full.
CALLIE H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very pleasant talking with Dr. Frame.Explained several options for me and in layman terms for me to understand. Best foot doctor experience I’ve had!
LOUISE M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Kobos is friendly, very knowledgeable and professional. She explains information clearly and concisely. I am very grateful to work with her. She is outstanding!
JAMES M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Was very friendly and professional and made feel very comfortable
RUTH P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Everything went excellent well,my oxygen tank ran out and they gave us a full one! Thanks !!
RUTH M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Peterson was very friendly, courteous, and professional. He answered all my questions, and put my mind at ease.
SHARON J.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Frame is an excellent doctor, very knowledgeable and compassionate and caring.
MICHELE W.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Wrege was kind and wonderful. Glad I found him!
JAMES B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Doctor was very thorough and informative about my injury
GEORGE P.
Submitted 07/14/21
I got what I went in for. Fritos is great.
FRED L.
Submitted 07/14/21
Include a routine trimming of nails plus noted an infection in right large toe. Further inspection Dr Kobos realized problem was actually an ingrown toenail. Toe did look bad and she then removed the ingrown toe nail. I am home now and seem to be recovering as explained. I thought Dr Kobos did an excellent job.
CHRISTOPHER J.
Submitted 07/12/21
Excellent experience. Would highly recommend to anyone suffering from ingrown toenail pain. Procedure was quick and virtually painless. Dr. Frame and staff were very kind, courteous and professional.
CYRUS M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Okay.
JEANNE L.
Submitted 07/09/21
Appointment was on time and very little waiting. Everything taken care of quickly.
SELMA S.
Submitted 07/09/21
I would and have recommended Dr. Frame to anyone needing a foot specialist ! He is so knowledgeable,caringand personable and honest!