APPOINTMENT HOTLINE: 505-271-9900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM, Rio Rancho, NM, South Valley, NM, Edgewood, NM & Grants, NM

39 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAMELA J.
Submitted 09/19/20
Great service, limited wait times and all staff is very professional.
TODD G.
Submitted 09/18/20
Was not happy at all got in there and she tried selling me Orthotics to go in my shoes took x-rays then said that it was something else when I've had it several times before and I know the pain and stuff like that so I had a pretty good idea and she wanted me to come back every 3 weeks and I told her I couldn't come back but every 4 weeks because I only get paid once a month because I'm disabled and she still sent me up front with the paper for 3 weeks she also took and said well I just got a full schedule today so you're just going to have to make another appointment and come back I live about an hour away I had to borrow the money for gas and then I had a big copay and I had to borrow the money for to pay the co-pay and she did not even do a diabetic trim on my nails did not even give me my script for my diabetic shoes which I've been trying to get since January she said when I made an appointment come back she would do that so I was not happy at all and I will not go back I've already contacted my doctor to see if she could give me another referral to a different doctor
JEANETTA K.
Submitted 09/17/20
Love Dr. Wrege he is patient, knowledgeable and kind.
KIMBERLY F.
Submitted 09/17/20
Always professional and timely
CLAREENE D.
Submitted 09/11/20
Great practice. Dr. Frame is very caring and spends time with you answering your concerns
HARRY M.
Submitted 09/11/20
It was great
CHARLES P.
Submitted 09/03/20
smooth quick and thorough
THEILA T.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr.Peterson was attentive, thorough and answered all my questions.
JANEENE H.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Frame was very concerned and helpful with my feet problem. Conducted 2 tests and explained the results. Listened to my symptoms and offered advice. Resulting in a referral to a Vascular Specialist for further evaluation. Advised to return in 2 mo. or so afterwards. Very satisfied with his manner and advice. Plan on return visit after he has evaluated the vascular testing.
CHRISTOPHER S.
Submitted 08/22/20
Excellent
SYLVESTER B.
Submitted 08/10/20
Excellent service, Staff were quick and very professional. Dr. Wrege conducted his service in a professional way with Integrity & very skillful.
JOAN D.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr was on time and open to discuss options for future foot care
JAMES L.
Submitted 08/03/20
Excellent experience from a very knowledgable Doctor with very good communication skills! Jim Lee
Janusz W.
Submitted 07/31/20
I had great pain on my soles and could barely walk. Dr.Kobos was excellent in removing my calices and cutting my nails. I am practically newly born.
JERROLD P.
Submitted 07/30/20
Everyone was very helpful including Dr. Frame
MEGAN C.
Submitted 07/28/20
I have had ingrown toenails off and on for YEARS! I finally decided to go in and get them removed. Best decision ever! Dr. Peterson and staff are awesome. My toes feel so much better. Thank you!!
NANETTE S.
Submitted 07/27/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Frame since at least 2002. He is knowledgeable and through while being gentle.
ANDREW H.
Submitted 07/22/20
Informative and overall a great experience informative and overall a great experience. Would highly recommend it. Thank you and your team for your excellence.
SAMANTHA L.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very professional and with the quickest service I've ever received! Thank you so much for seeing me!
LISA S.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr Kobos was very kind and caring and took time to explain my options.