APPOINTMENT HOTLINE: 505-271-9900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM, Rio Rancho, NM, South Valley, NM, Edgewood, NM & Grants, NM

4.81/5 Star Rating
756 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 756 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANGEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
The staff is super friendly and helpful Dr.Frame is amazing best podiatrist I’ve had. I always feel better after I visit the whole experience is enjoyable
DONNA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very good
VIRGINIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Staff is super! Services are great!
NINA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr Wrege is a wonderful doctor! I'm always very pleased
PATRICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Always feel comfortsble and able to get all my questions answered
MICHELLE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Everyone is caring, kind and knowledgeable. Sometimes you have to wait a bit, but I always felt that means the doctor is giving all his patients the attention and care they need. Not watching a clock. Worth the wait!
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Simply the best!!
RICHARD R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Waited so long on Monday I had to reschedule
MARYANN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Clean fast quality
SYLVIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
My new Podiatrist is awesome. He’s attentive, thorough, very professional, and understanding. Even though I was 15 minutes late for this appointment due to my not being able to find his office in a timely manner, I was still able to be seen and he and all his staff were very kind and supportive. I was very upset with myself because I could not find the office and I didn’t want to be late and mess up their schedule, but they all helped to calm me down and I was seen as soon as a room opened up. Thank you Doctor and kind staff for being nice to an old, confused woman who became disoriented when I could not find the office. I kept driving around and round until I reached someone by phone. I truly appreciated the warm treatment and understanding that I received that day. You are the best!
BECKY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Wrege is an excellent provider. I appreciate that he takes his time to answer all questions and makes sure I understand everything before moving on to the next patient. He'll answer my questions, even if he's answered them previously. He's patient and thorough. I would highly recommend Dr. Wrege.
SAMUEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Excellent service
CONCETTA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
All good. Ingrown toenail’s doing okay.
SANDRA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Frame has been my podiatrist for over 30 years and I wouldn’t trust my foot needs with any other doctor. Dr. Frame is a rare gem among doctors.
MARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Great
DEBORA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Wrege is so caring about the needs of his Patients & straight to the point. Very knowledgeable in his field! I’m so happy I did research about His practice and chose wisely! Thank You Dr Wrege, I know I’m going to finally have the feet I had when I was 35. Yeah!!!!!
JOANN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Had a comfortable experience. Thank you.
JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr Kobos treated the bunions and thickened toenails on my feet. She was very professional, explained things well, and provided my feet with needed relief.
ELIZABETH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
He answered all of my questions as to if/when I’ll need surgery.
MARY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Kobos is an excellent...concerned..friendly..very good at describing patient "issues and concerns" and treatment required. Others on staff efficient and friendly and competent in their jobd