APPOINTMENT HOTLINE: 505-271-9900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM, Rio Rancho, NM, South Valley, NM, Edgewood, NM & Grants, NM

4.81/5 Star Rating
756 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 756 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LUZ V.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Receptionist very rude
ELENA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very kind people specially Dr Daniel Peterson
GERALDINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr wrege is an excellent podiatrist
ANASTASIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
The staff was super nice! And I can walk with no pain again.
SIGRID L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Very friendly staff got to see Dr. Wrege at my scheduled appointment time. He is very nice caring and explained everything very well
TAMMY D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
They are good people and good at what they do.
ERNEST V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr Sharon handled my problem in an efficient manner and gave me some important info on the care of my feet
MARGARITA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I liked the service from the staff and specially Dr Peterson how he treated my mom with so much care Thankyou
SEFERINO H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very well respectful and took care of everything I asked for.
CHRISTINA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Although I had to wait about 30 minutes, once I got in, the exam for pre-op surgery was thorough. The PA reviewed paperwork and explained the process clearly. The entire process was seamless.
MONICA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Very professional service
YESSICA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Muy buen especialista y lo me mejor habla tu idioma
JEANNE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Little waiting time. In and out in no time! Questions answered and feet looked great.
MICHAEL U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
It was great - we love the fact that everyone is friendly and talkative
MARIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Kobos is thorough and is much more knowledgeable than any other podiatrist I’ve ever seen. And gosh darn, I’ve seen many podiatrists because of the myriad of foot problems I have. I’m glad she was recommended to me. She’s the best.
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr Frame was great. Took a lot of time to explain things to me. Very kind and considerate. I felt very good after his exam and his explanation. Thank you very much.
PATRICIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Office was clean, staff is very helpful, Dr. Frame is very professional.
ANTHONY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Really good job
Laurie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
I've been seeing Dr. Frame for almost a year after my previous doctor left the practice, and I've been very pleased with his knowledge and treatments. In addition, he is very caring and gives good explanations regarding his treatments. My most recent appointment was 10/06/22.
KATHRYN F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Friendly professional frontline staff Nurse was friendly Provider listened, took time with me.