APPOINTMENT HOTLINE: 505-271-9900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM, Rio Rancho, NM, South Valley, NM, Edgewood, NM & Grants, NM

4.81/5 Star Rating
756 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 756 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Oh good visiting Dr. Peterson he was very understanding caring makes you feel more like someone who cares than just an ordinary patient. I would recommend them to everyone that I knew that Imakes you feel more like someone who cares than just an ordinary patient. I would recommend them to everyone
DANIEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Excellent Doctor and staff. For the first time in a long time a Doctor (Doctor Peterson) took the time to explain the possible causes of my issue, provided me my options, allowed me to decide, and proceeded to take care of the matter. Support staff is just as good. Very knowledgeable and ready to assist their patient (me).
BRAULIO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Awesome
MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Dr. Peterson treats patients with respect and professionalism. He us a great doctor. I highly recommended
ANGELA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Excellent
SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
I asked doctor Peterson if he would do the examination, as general as possible so i won't feel no pain what do so ever, and if he would please put some feeze on my pinky toe and he did. Everything went well ❤️‍
MONIQUE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr. Peterson is very knowledgeable he explains everything in detail really like him and the whole staff is very friendly
SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Doctor Peterson work'ed on my right
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Very helpful all the workers listen to question I had about my injury and my foot very polite staff Dr also listen and explain my injury what to do and take of my feet. I would recommend who has foot problem or injury to DR. OFFICE
RHONDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Yesterday Dr. Peterson and his caring, professional staff helped me by explaining my choices for my presenting issue, and found a solution that I am very pleased about. After a long time of dealing with this issue, I am now comfortable and pain free. I highly recommend Dr. Peterson without reservation, to you. Bravo! Well done.
GILBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Employees and the doctor are very pleasant Felt very comfortable
Vicki B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Nobody wants foot surgery, but Dr. Peterson and his staff made me feel comfortable from the very first visit. Maggie is the best! My surgery went well, I'm fully recovered and grateful for the awesome job Dr. Peterson did.
OSCAR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Great
CONSUELO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Doc is patient and attentive. Explains what we might do to help our feet. Never seems rushed.
BENITO P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/23
Fast and easy, knew exactly what to be done
Sandra H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Receptionist hung up on me when I tried to call. Had no record of my appointment. Showed my appointment reminder card. She was popping her gum loudly. Her deminor was not very good. I love the doctor but the receptionists are rude.
SUSANNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Very nice Dr and staff and nurse
ORLANDO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
I enjoy bringing my brother to this location very friendly and courteous to him and to his provider or family member that assists him.
SILVIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Great staff and service
VIOLA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Dr.Peterson was very personal. I feel he is a good foot doctor. Enjoyed my visit.