APPOINTMENT HOTLINE: 505-271-9900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM, Rio Rancho, NM, South Valley, NM, Edgewood, NM & Grants, NM

4.81/5 Star Rating
756 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 756 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VIOLA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Dr.Peterson was very personal. I feel he is a good foot doctor. Enjoyed my visit.
RODRIGO L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Todo bien en servicio gracias
BRIAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Knowledgeable and departed satisfied.
PETE V.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
The best
AMMIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/23
The staff is very friendly and that means a lot to me and my family. Dr Peterson was very professional and polite. Not very many doctors these days have a good bedside manner but Dr Peterson is the best.
DAVID G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Very friendly and helpful
RITA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
It's been great going there.
IBTISAM A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
Everything is good
RACHEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Excellent Doctor and staff! I’m walking and climbing again! Highly recommended.
KATHY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
He soooooo nice I would recommend any body to him
JOSE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Good service from the time I walked into the office starting with the receptionist she’s an awesome lady
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Dr frame is a very understanding person and doesn't like to see his patient in pain that's what I experience and I would recommend him to my friends thank you
Hercules H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Knowledgeable, experienced, straightforwardness
MARIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Great service staff friendly and helpful
MARIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
5
RAUL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Fast and Friendly's
JENNIFER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
The staff was super nice and caring. I went in so nervous. But they made me feel comfortable.
VIOLA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Excellent as usual
SANDRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I SAW DR. DUNN FOR MY BIG TOE. HE WAS AWESOME. ALL THE DRS AND STAFF ARE AWESOME THERE.
MARIELA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr Peterson was very kind and thorough. Office was small, quiet and clean. Staff was very helpful.