APPOINTMENT HOTLINE: 505-271-9900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM, Rio Rancho, NM, South Valley, NM, Edgewood, NM & Grants, NM

4.81/5 Star Rating
756 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 756 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr. Peterson is such an amazing doctor who listens and cares for his patient needs. His staff is great “thank you Maggie and Diana” …you are always take such good care of me every time I go in. I recommend Rio Rancho office 100%.
STEPHANIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Really great doctor and office staff
KYLE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very informative
IRENE P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr Frame and his staff were great thank you for answering all the questions I had
THOMAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Great Dr
DANIELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. As well as office staff was very friendly.
ERIK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
No complaints or other concerns.
KENNETH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Always seen in a timely manner and a very friendly office and doctor.
PATRICIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
She was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Would recommend her if family or friends needed foot and ankle specialist. Thanks so much, Pat Farrell
PETE V.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
The best
BERNARD C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Excellent
ALBA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
He did very good to me, making sure that I'm doing ok with the injury I had on my ankle, and I'm feeling better knowing that Thank you doctor Wrege
RYAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Wrege was amazing! Great experience.
JOSEPH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Peterson is a fantastic Dr. He knows what he is doing and is confident in his procedures.
ALEXANDRIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
For every outpatient surgery we have had with Dr. Kobos, it has been met with kindness and humility for my daughter. She also allows input from the patient rather than have parent/guardian make all decisions that may not be at the patient’s interests.
DIANA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Front desk personnel indifferent attitude.
FAYETTE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Had a great visit and felt Dr Wrege listened to my concerns and addressed them.
MARGARET C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very positive
CAROLYN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
I am always seen right away and if i have questions, Dr Wrege takes time to listen and advise.
ANNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
The best !!