APPOINTMENT HOTLINE: 505-271-9900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM, Rio Rancho, NM, South Valley, NM, Edgewood, NM & Grants, NM

4.81/5 Star Rating
756 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 756 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHRYN F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Friendly professional frontline staff Nurse was friendly Provider listened, took time with me.
MOLLIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Friendly, gave good information and wasted no time getting the problem taken care of.
ANTHONY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Efficient and on time Everything runs so smoothly.Great place!
ROSEANNE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Awesome Dr and office workers
RONALD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr Frame very personable. Great visit and getting results based on my visit.
LINDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Great receptionist and auxiliary staff. Dr Frame very nice and treated my foot really well
ROGER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Peterson was very professional and answered all my questions
MARGARET G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Nice people and close place got in and out fast
RITA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Everyone there is very friendly and professional.
VANESSA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr Kobos was very nice and thorough with trying to help my 5 year old's toenails to heal up. We have been battling this for a few years now and gotten nowhere so I was very happy that Dr Kobos actually had a plan to help us with this!
CAROL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
He was very nice and talked about a range of issues
ROBERT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very professional all around
CHARLENE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Process is very organized, people are very friendly, and Dr. Kobos is awesome
BARBARA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Great
MELVIN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Great team work from front desk to back.
ROBERTA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
2nd appt & 2nd shot in heel! This time doctor got the perfect spot! Last time, the shot was close, but not exact!
DEBBIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Excellent care!
JOSEPH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr was very professional and careful about his service. He offered information I could use.
MAYRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Was painful, but worth it! Doctor was friendly staff very nice thank you
ANGEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
The staff is super friendly and helpful Dr.Frame is amazing best podiatrist I’ve had. I always feel better after I visit the whole experience is enjoyable