APPOINTMENT HOTLINE: 505-271-9900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM, Rio Rancho, NM, South Valley, NM, Edgewood, NM & Grants, NM

4.81/5 Star Rating
854 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 854 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr Frame is very carrying person. He has patience and understanding of the situation. Would recommend his services to anyone
KENNETH K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Rather impersonal but on time and did a good job.
BOBBY JACK J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Frame continues to take excellent care of my feet. His office staff is very professional and friendly! Thank you for work a miracle on my feet!
NINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Everything went really well with the surgery. I had no pain or any problems at all.
DESAREY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Amazing, friendly staff! Put all anxiety at ease, took care of my needs and sent me off fixed!
BERNADETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Always great patient care.
ERICKER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
At the beginning of our session I didn’t know if I wanted to come back if needed to see Dr. Kabos. But by the time I left I had a better feeling for her. I guess it’s the mask thingy. To me I didn’t think she was friendly at the beginning. But she seemed to be a very nice person, professional and knowledgeable. I like her. So….
BARBARA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
They were helpful with scheduling. Dr. WREGE has a kind and friendly manner and is quite knowledgeable about an extensive amount of issues including surgery. He's the best! Thank you!
ROGER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Wrege has excellent bedside manner. He addressed all my concerns and came up with treatment options.
PAUL O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr. Peterson was attentive to my concerns and provided me with some options for my foot pain.
AMY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
The entire visit was great. There was a little bit of a wait but everyone was very apologetic about it. And it wasn’t that long. I felt much more confident about my fractured foot after I left the appointment. Great experience!
RAMONA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Peterson has always taken and continues to take great care of me. He helps Me in enduring pain and always looking for ways to help me.
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Always great
JOANNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Very good.
ERIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
The staff is incredibly friendly amd efficient Dr.Frame is very kind and complete in his treatment. He explained everything very well.
JUDITH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Great service, prompt, courteous and helpful
DOUGLAS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
All good.
THOMAS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Great!
MONICA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Very professional
Zayda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Always the best care from a great physician and staff!