APPOINTMENT HOTLINE: 505-271-9900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM, Rio Rancho, NM, South Valley, NM, Edgewood, NM & Grants, NM

4.81/5 Star Rating
854 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 854 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HAROLD E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Good
JULIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Very happy with Dr wedge and the staff
ELIZABETH O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Listened to my issues and made a plan.
JESSICA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent
CYNTHIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Frame and staff are excellent, the best
LESLIE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Peterson spoke about my issues in a way that I understood. He explained the treatment plan and how it would alleviate those issues. Then, he described the actions going forward. He was thorough, knowledgeable, and pleasant. It left me confident about the plan and comfortable to implement it.
ROBERT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Wrege provided personalized information and care. He identified a new problem in my left foot and took immediate preventative action by taking X-rays and explained to me the immediate response and possible future course of action based on the response to immediate care. He is insightful, caring and professional. His staff is courteous, friendly and attentive.
MARTHA J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Great experience
NAPOLEON V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Very much impressed with Dr. Frame’s compassion and care of my problem. Now my Toes looks good and clear from Fungus.
DONALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Peterson was very friendly and was able to see me and address my issue quickly.
LINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Peterson and the staff have all been great. A very friendly, but professional environment.
GLENN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent care and attentive to concerns.
MARION D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Everyone is friendly, professional and very helpful. I love the fact that the first thing they DON'T do is pressure you into a surgery. They really try to fix your problem without surgery but if it's needed these are the people to do it right!
LORA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
My appointment was on time
RICHARD R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/21
Good care Dr W very nice some assistants better than others.
ANTHONY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
It was great
KAREN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Frame was knowledgeable ,pleasant , answered all of my questions, and explained what my surgery would entail in detail including the post operative plan of care.
JEANETTE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
DrPETERSON WAS VERY NICE& THEROW WITH HIS PERFESONAL WITH HIS EXAM OF MY FEET &TOLD ME EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED TO DO &WHAT WAS WRONG WITH MY FEET I WOULD RECOMEND DR PETERSON AS ANYONES PODIATREST IWILL GIVE HIM A 10 STAR, JEANET G.
VONNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
I like coming to your office, everyone is always so nice and kind.
TAWNYA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Nice visit, in and out. Did his job and was very considerate.