APPOINTMENT HOTLINE: 505-271-9900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM, Rio Rancho, NM, South Valley, NM, Edgewood, NM & Grants, NM

4.81/5 Star Rating
854 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 854 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHEN B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Through and timely
DENISE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Despite the unexpected delay, for which Dr. Wrege was most apologetic, the surgery was quick and successful. I experienced no pain. Of course, having neuropathy played a part. I am walking better and am grateful to Dr. Wrege and his staff for making my experience a pleasant one.
TAMMY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
That Dr.Frame is good at what he does.he all way as a smile on his face.dr.frame is the only one I will let trim my toenails. the receptionist and a nurse's are very nice too
KATHY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
It was very nice! She answered all my questions!!!
JANET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Everyone was super nice and very helpful there was not a long wait at all the doctor explained everything to me and ensured that I understood
TERRI H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Always takes time to answer questions without a hint of irritation
PAUL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Both Doctor and his staff are friendly and professional.
DAVID W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Very pleasant visit. Friendly, professional staff, exceptionally clean environment. Dr. Frame takes the time to explain everything he does and allows the patient the time to ask questions.
BARBARA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Staff was very friendly. Dr Wregren is always excellent and and willing to explain what is happening. Best doctor!
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Peterson was both very professional and caring. He took time to examine my foot and gave his recommendations. I will definitely use him again and I recommend him to anyone who has foot and ankle issues.
WILLIAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Great
JOE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Timely
GAY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Frame is always caring and attentive. I trust him completely with my foot care.
LEONARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Very good
KENNETH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Quick, informative, and efficient.
CAROL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Fast and professional
CHRISTOPHER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Very good experience.
GLORIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Was very pleased and thankful with my visit. Dr Wrege was amazing in treating me and leading me in the right direction to help me feel better thanks .
KATHERINE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr Peterson is great, very gentle. Explains treatment care very clearly. Very nice Doctor Highly recommend for care.
ANTHONY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Fast and professional