APPOINTMENT HOTLINE: 505-271-9900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM, Rio Rancho, NM, South Valley, NM, Edgewood, NM & Grants, NM

4.81/5 Star Rating
982 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 982 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LESLEY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
It was a positive experience with excellent care provided.
BARBARA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
I appreciate them fitting me in when I did not have an appointment. Dr Wrege and staff are so kind . Dr. Wrege is knowledgeable and very informative. Best doctor ever!!
MARK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
I have been a patient of Dr.Kobos now for several years. I suffer from severe arthritis and surgical foot deformities. I honestly credit Dr. Kobos with keeping me walking. I have referred friends to her, and, so far, I’ve heard nothing but glowing comments over the years. Doctors are not necessarily created equal - this lady is a standout!
ERNESTINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr.Frame has always given me and my husband , Wonderful care. Thank You
JOE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Excellent MD and tech services.
OLIVIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Very friendly staff. NICE ENVIRONMENT.KIND MD.
ANITA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Everyone nice. Good work!! Thank you!
KATHY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Were excellent!!!
ALLEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Despite COVID-19, my ulcerated toe & deteriorating toe nails were very effectively treated.
DORA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
My visit went well he was very nice.
LENA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
He is very professional and I value his opinion great foot Dr
BLANCA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
The receiving nurse is super sweet and Dr. Peterson is great! He is very professional and always and amaddresses all of my questions and concerns.
STEPHEN C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
He is an excellant Dr.
LESLEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Was very happy with visit. Would not hesitate to recommend.
S B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
My experience was awesome. Finally got my boot off today. I healed up nicely.
SHERRI O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
She is wonderful! Patient with me as I struggle to get my feet right! Listens and wants my opinion! She is great!!!
VIOLA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Every one is friendly and very helpful.
SHERI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Frame was so fast and good at numbing my toes, which is the worst part of ingrown toenails removal. I will still be able to show my nails after healed due to his precision. Tech that wrapped me up after was so fun and pleasant. Hardly waited for appointment.
PATRICIA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Frame is personable, caring and answered all my questions.
NATASHA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
I appreciated the doctor his honesty