APPOINTMENT HOTLINE: 505-271-9900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM, Rio Rancho, NM, South Valley, NM, Edgewood, NM & Grants, NM

4.81/5 Star Rating
854 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 854 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EMILY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Frame is always pleasant and nice, even making shots not so bad.
NOEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Peterson and the staff at Foot and Ankle are always professional. Dr. Peterson did an awesome job on the surgery on my foot!!
LINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Friendly professional staff.
SHAWNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Did a very good job, and very professional.
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
Dr. Frame is great. Very patient, listened to me and explained everything. I will recommend him to friends.
RICHARD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. Frame is wonderful, has my hubby's feet looking so much better.
BRENDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Glad to know who to go to for care on my feet. Thank you!
KIMBERLY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
He was great with my foot fracture and diagnosis
CARRIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Everyone was very pleasant to deal with from the front desk staff to the doctor. The visit itself was fairly quick. The wait time was minimal.
STUART B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Good
RUTH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Seen on time with timely good care given.
ISA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Friendly staff
NOEMI V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent service, quick, but Dr. Frame was kind and asked us if we had questions at the end of the procedure. Thank you Dr. Frame and staff!!
CYNTHIA Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Wrege is a great listener and a fine doctor!
DAVID M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Had a good time. Staff and Doc. were very helpful and friendly. Two thumbs & two toes up!
PRISCILLA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
I have no complaints I was treated very very well the young lady that help me was so sweet and Dr. Frame was awesome
MARIA J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/21
Allright
SHAWN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
All very good.
JON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Despite being late we were accommodated. By the time we left the waiting room was full.
CALLIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Very pleasant talking with Dr. Frame.Explained several options for me and in layman terms for me to understand. Best foot doctor experience I’ve had!