APPOINTMENT HOTLINE: 505-271-9900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM, Rio Rancho, NM, South Valley, NM, Edgewood, NM & Grants, NM

4.81/5 Star Rating
982 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 982 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARLOS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
My experience went very well, all my questions were answered plus they explained everything I needed to correct my foot problems.
TSIRELETSO N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Very considerate and forth right about my condition.
Ramona D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr.Peterson has given me excellent care also thinking about me. His staff is friendly and kind love the one to one service. He has been my dr. for years thanking him isn’t enough I really appreciate him.
YOUSAF I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Great service
ERIKA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
He is an excellent doctor, as well as being a genuinely kind and caring individual.
MELISA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
This was my first visit and I was very impressed from beginning to end. Everyone was more than kind and very helpful. Dr. Peterson was wonderful! I’ll definitely recommend Dr. Peterson to anyone I know that is in need of podiatry.
GLORIA S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Little bit of a long wait (30 min) for an early (8:30am) visit.
MARIA D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
We were in and out with in 20 minutes. Everyone was very profesional and helpful.
LOUELLA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Very polite staff. Very to no waiting to see doctor
ROSS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Very professional & considerate staff.
LINDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Everything went okay. My toenails were trimmed and my callus was cut down.
Leonard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
He is very efficient and professional and does a good job.
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Peterson is very through and explains what he’s doing. Good listener.
DERALD N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Very good!!!
SHERRIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
As always, Dr. Kobos came to my rescue. Even though my appointment was for diabetic foot care, Dr. Kobos also took care of my leg ulcer.
SAMUEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Excellent and prompt service. Great team!
KIMBERLY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Excellent staff and service. Dr Peterson was willing to take time to answer all of my questions
SARAH B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Overall satisfied with the visit, staff was super friendly.
HELENA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Peterson listened to me and alleviated the pain I was experiencing. The staff was also friendly and they were prompt.
ANDREW P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Frame listened to my situation and have my good recommendations.