APPOINTMENT HOTLINE: 505-271-9900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM, Rio Rancho, NM, South Valley, NM, Edgewood, NM & Grants, NM

4.81/5 Star Rating
930 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 930 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ASHLEY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Kobos is great. She is fast at diagnosing the issue and providing information for recovery. She answers any questions and is very thorough. I always go to Dr. Kobos anytime I have a foot or ankle issue.
CASEY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
I feel good about my appointment
OLIVIA A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Answer all my questions
LAUREN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr.Wrege was as always a fine Doctor. His staff was excellent as well.
RITA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Pleased with the whole experience with staff and Dr. Peterson!
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very pleasant visit and received good advice.
JOHNNY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
They were really thorough and really showed their concern. The best Foot Specialist I’ve seen so far.
AMARA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
To extent care
BERNADINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr is always informative and Staff is awesome, second time having surgery with dr wrege.
GARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Friendly, professional care.
MARGARET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Tacanopa Dr Wrege Always a pleasure to see him his a very good Dr takes good care of me
TAMI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Wrege was very thorough to locate the cause of my pain. Thank you.
ARTHUR W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Very thorough
JENNIFER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Very satisfied with explanation of what is going on with foot and what the game plan is.
KRISTINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr. Frame is amazing and does amazing work. I am blessed to have found him as my dr
SOLEDAD O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Good
STEPHEN B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Through and timely
DENISE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Despite the unexpected delay, for which Dr. Wrege was most apologetic, the surgery was quick and successful. I experienced no pain. Of course, having neuropathy played a part. I am walking better and am grateful to Dr. Wrege and his staff for making my experience a pleasant one.
TAMMY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
That Dr.Frame is good at what he does.he all way as a smile on his face.dr.frame is the only one I will let trim my toenails. the receptionist and a nurse's are very nice too
KATHY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
It was very nice! She answered all my questions!!!