APPOINTMENT HOTLINE: 505-271-9900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM, Rio Rancho, NM, South Valley, NM, Edgewood, NM & Grants, NM

4.81/5 Star Rating
982 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 982 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Always great
JOANNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Very good.
ERIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
The staff is incredibly friendly amd efficient Dr.Frame is very kind and complete in his treatment. He explained everything very well.
JUDITH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Great service, prompt, courteous and helpful
DOUGLAS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
All good.
THOMAS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Great!
MONICA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Very professional
Zayda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Always the best care from a great physician and staff!
HAROLD E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Good
JULIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Very happy with Dr wedge and the staff
ELIZABETH O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Listened to my issues and made a plan.
JESSICA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent
CYNTHIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Frame and staff are excellent, the best
LESLIE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Peterson spoke about my issues in a way that I understood. He explained the treatment plan and how it would alleviate those issues. Then, he described the actions going forward. He was thorough, knowledgeable, and pleasant. It left me confident about the plan and comfortable to implement it.
ROBERT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Wrege provided personalized information and care. He identified a new problem in my left foot and took immediate preventative action by taking X-rays and explained to me the immediate response and possible future course of action based on the response to immediate care. He is insightful, caring and professional. His staff is courteous, friendly and attentive.
MARTHA J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Great experience
NAPOLEON V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Very much impressed with Dr. Frame’s compassion and care of my problem. Now my Toes looks good and clear from Fungus.
DONALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Peterson was very friendly and was able to see me and address my issue quickly.
LINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Peterson and the staff have all been great. A very friendly, but professional environment.
GLENN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent care and attentive to concerns.