APPOINTMENT HOTLINE: 505-271-9900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM, Rio Rancho, NM, South Valley, NM, Edgewood, NM & Grants, NM

4.81/5 Star Rating
854 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 854 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EMMA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
The wound was properly cleansed and medicated. I would recommend patients to get care here.
ANGELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Second visit and it was just as informative as the first!!! Great group of people!!!
JARED G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Very personable and knowledgeable
TIFFANY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Very knowledgeable and kind. Answered all my questions patiently. Spent the time to talk through treatment options until my foot problem was resolved to my satisfaction.
AMANDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Every person that I encountered in the office was kind and personable. Dr. Peterson was fantastic as he listened attentively to my concerns about my foot pain and treated my foot accordingly. As an avid runner, finding a doctor who really listens to my concerns is so important.
DANIEL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Be most difficult part of a doctor visit is usually the staff and other things around the doctor that make obstacles when they're unnecessary. I have found this place is very kind and friendly and simple to work with. Dr. Peterson is amazing he's kind he listens to my concerns and as people go he's not bad to look at.
TODD C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Quick and painless.
HELEN B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Very happy with my visit and the care given by everyone
DIANE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Prompt attention, no waiting. Very organized
CARITA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Very Professional clean atmosphere
JOE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Clinical staff are very helpful, skilled, and pleasant. Clerical staff do not meet the same standard.
CLARA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Very helpful and friendly with my concerns.
SHANNON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Always appreciate drm frame and his staff
BERNICE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Excellent! My dogie is calling to take care of “it”.
CYNTHIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
I was very pleased with Dr. Peterson. Explain the procedure to me, I would highly recommend
JANICE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Pursued problem until satisfied by both of us
MARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Wonderful
VIVIANE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Frame listens to what the patient is going through & isn’t rushed
PRISCILLA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Peterson is awesome! Extremely personable, polite, and caring ❤
CLAUDETTE W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Although I had to wait a bit long, it's a very busy office, I thought I received excellent care.