APPOINTMENT HOTLINE: 505-271-9900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM, Rio Rancho, NM, South Valley, NM, Edgewood, NM & Grants, NM

4.81/5 Star Rating
982 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 982 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARION D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Everyone is friendly, professional and very helpful. I love the fact that the first thing they DON'T do is pressure you into a surgery. They really try to fix your problem without surgery but if it's needed these are the people to do it right!
LORA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
My appointment was on time
RICHARD R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/21
Good care Dr W very nice some assistants better than others.
ANTHONY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
It was great
KAREN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Frame was knowledgeable ,pleasant , answered all of my questions, and explained what my surgery would entail in detail including the post operative plan of care.
JEANETTE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
DrPETERSON WAS VERY NICE& THEROW WITH HIS PERFESONAL WITH HIS EXAM OF MY FEET &TOLD ME EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED TO DO &WHAT WAS WRONG WITH MY FEET I WOULD RECOMEND DR PETERSON AS ANYONES PODIATREST IWILL GIVE HIM A 10 STAR, JEANET G.
VONNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
I like coming to your office, everyone is always so nice and kind.
TAWNYA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Nice visit, in and out. Did his job and was very considerate.
MICHELLE J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr.wrege was very busy had lots of patients but once he got to me he took his time. It's always nice to have a Dr. That remembers his patients.... I'm very thankful
ALLEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Thoroughly examined, cultured, treated, prescribed, & recommended follow-ups.
EVANGELINE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Comfortable relaxed
KETHERY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
I love Dr Wrege! He is so nice and caring. The whole staff are as well. I would definitely recommend them
ASHLEY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Kobos is great. She is fast at diagnosing the issue and providing information for recovery. She answers any questions and is very thorough. I always go to Dr. Kobos anytime I have a foot or ankle issue.
CASEY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
I feel good about my appointment
OLIVIA A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Answer all my questions
LAUREN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr.Wrege was as always a fine Doctor. His staff was excellent as well.
RITA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Pleased with the whole experience with staff and Dr. Peterson!
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very pleasant visit and received good advice.
JOHNNY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
They were really thorough and really showed their concern. The best Foot Specialist I’ve seen so far.
AMARA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
To extent care