APPOINTMENT HOTLINE: 505-271-9900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM, Rio Rancho, NM, South Valley, NM, Edgewood, NM & Grants, NM

4.82/5 Star Rating
903 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 903 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Mexico below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr Wrege and staff are always very pleasant and I leave with my feet(nails) in much better shape.
GAIL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Loved Dr. Wrege! He was personable and knowledgeable. He helped me understand what my problem is and what I need to resolve my issue.
CAROLYN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Thanks to a caring podiatrist who interacts well as well as providing good foot care!
BELINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
First impression of practicing Covid restrictions, very good, felt safe. Medical Assistances were so nice and caring. Thorough examination from Dr. Wrege, I followed thorough regimen and about 60 days now later, all good with my Plantar Fasiatis. Thank you for your healing
VICKEY P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Frame is very caring and willing to help! He is very thorough and professional. He is a great doctor!
SKYE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr Peterson along with his staff,are very professional, understanding and accommodating to my needs. As soon as you walk in you feel welcomed.
JANE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
I was walking much better leaving then when I arrived
DESIREE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
I absolutely love Dr. Wrege! He is so kind and thorough!
SUSAN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Great experience
BRENDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr Peterson is an excellent doctor and knowledge in the medical field. He listened to your concerns and address all with patience.
MAYA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Having had multiple foot surgeries by three surgeons including Dr Wrege, I have a basis for comparison. Dr. Wrege and his staff are kind and efficient. Dr. Wrege is an excellent doctor and surgeon who never fails to explain conditions and upcoming surgeries and procedures. And this he does with a smile and bedside manner that inspire confidence. My feet have never known such expert hands and brain.
CAROLYN S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Very efficient - wish she was allowed a little more time to explain things
LINDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Always listens to me and follows through.
DAVID G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
All medical options that applied to my problem were fully explained to me and I made the choice for one of the three given to me. The procedure was performed without any problems and I was very satisfied. Dr. Peterson did good.
ROBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
I was very impressed with Dr. Peterson's courtesy, knowledge and conscientiousness. I'm quite satisfied with the results of his surgery on my bone spur.
DIANE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Effecient check in, attentive Doctor.
ELDON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Excellent, fast and professional staff and Dr.!!!!!
RICHARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Quick and efficient. Pleased to be a patient.
RUTHANN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Wrege is friendly and personable. He performed my procedure in a competent and efficient manor. I recommend him!
NANETTE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Frame is knowledgeable and caring towards his patients. I've been one for nearly 20 years.